Team

Thomas Bogedaly

Chefredakteur

thombog@aol.com

Full Profile ...

Matthias Kühlmann

stellv. Chefredakteur

matthias@hardline-magazin.de

Full Profile ...

Michael Bart

michael.bart@hardline-magazin.de

Full Profile ...

Ralf Gilberg

ralf.gilberg@t-online.de

Full Profile ...

Jessica Kampfhammer

jessica.kapfhammer@gmail.com

Full Profile ...

Rainer Krusch

Rainer.Krusch@gls-germany.com

Full Profile ...

Stefan Leikeim

familie.leikeim@t-online.de

Full Profile ...

Dirk Licht

hefschoolofmusic@yahoo.de

Full Profile ...

Andre Möller

andre.moeller@hardline-magazin.de

Full Profile ...

Holger Niemeyer

holger.niemeyer@hardline-magazin.de

Full Profile ...

Alexander Prechtl

alexander.prechtl@hardline-magazin.de

Full Profile ...

Pat St. James

pat@rockzone-music.com

Full Profile ...

Michael Vetter

michael.vetter@hardline-magazin.de

Full Profile ...